Panciteria Lido

My housemate and I love eating out. It’s our only vice. We have long wanted to try Panciteria Lido along West Ave. One weekend, after his haircut, we decided to eat there because it’s only a few doors away from his barbershop. We orderd a chicken dish, three cup chicken, I think is the name, and brocolli with garlic and rice.

It tasted ok, nothing spectacular. The chicken was oily and the brocolli was not as juicy as I would like. We spent around 500 including softdrinks. Maybe we just didn’t order the right stuff. I’d go there again but I will not crave for it.

Leave a Reply

