Random Poem (8 July 2013)

TO THOSE WHO CALL THEMSELVES PARENTS:

You who brought me out into this godforsaken world

You who calls yourself whatever it is you call yourself

You whom I look a lot alike

With your nose that turns and your mouth that squirm

And your valleys and mountains that weep

Know that I hate you

Know that I curse you

You with your megalomaniac desire to live on

Through the ages through me

Know that right now I am now killing you

With the same knife that pierces my heart.

I die with you.

How do I find my salvation when everyday I am dying and dying and dying and dying

and dying.

And you don’t know it.

Leave a Reply

