One Hot Lady

I love my mother in law! That’s why I’m putting a picture of her here.

I had to place a dark thingie across this picture's eyes since I did not ask permission to have it posted on WordPress. Mama has been a widow for 30 years and was able to raise her 3 kids, including my husband (the devil), alone. To the bachelors out there, hint, hint! She just told me this morning that it is her dearest fantasy to be taken against her will !!

I had to place a dark thingie across this picture’s eyes since I did not ask permission to have it posted on WordPress. Mama has been a widow for 30 years and was able to raise her 3 kids, including my husband (the devil), alone. To the bachelors out there, hint, hint! She just told me this morning that it is her dearest fantasy to be taken against her will !!

 

If Mama were male, and 30 years younger, I would have seduced her and swept her off her (his?) feet at the drop of a hat.

Like a lot of girls in our social circle, Mama probably does not think she’s pretty.

Speaking as someone who has already seen all there is to see about pretty girls, I would say that Mama is a knock-out!

She is sweet and kind and loving and patient and (like her son) very passive-aggressive!

Also, we have the same taste in movies!

There is a new Vilma Santos movie that will be out as part of the Cinemalaya Film festival that I am dying to see. If Mama were here, we’d have used her Senior card so one of us would get into the movie-house for free!

Leave a Reply

