What Men Want

Ana & Christian, 8 years old, both virgins. (Image from pics7.this-pic.com)

Ana & Christian, 8 years old, both virgins. (Image from pics7.this-pic.com)

Ana’s POV

I don’t presume to know what men want. I mean, men=adults, they should know what they want.

Me? No, Yeah, I have no idea what I want a lot of times, but I’m trying to get there.  At least.

As to Christian, ha ha, I’m not into mind reading, you know. That previous  vignette you posted about him and me. Well, you should have ended it with a question like: “Or is it just a case of Ana’s thinking process getting stuck in the Hallmark mode?”

No, of course this is not cynicism talking. I’m a romantic! No, Christian won’t agree with that. I think. But I am! Just between you and me, of course. Women get all sorts of shit for being romantic. Men get all the kudos, but women get shit. No I’m not bitter.

Let’s not get out of topic, okay? So what do men want? What a question, god!

Sex?

And their mothers. Men definitely want their mothers. You can try as hell to imitate their mothers, but unless, the guy traversed the length of your vagina, you’re a pale imitation.

And money, definitely money. Some guys would rather sleep with newly minted dollar bills than sleep with you.

Oh and they want virgins. Yeah, they do! But they want the virgin to turn into the perfect slut only with them. Yup, that’s a very difficult transition to make. But hey, nobody said that the world is fair either.

So yeah, that’s what I think, assuming anybody would care to ask. “What women want” — that’s like a cliche, right? But right now, what I want is to lose 50 lbs. Yup, 50 effing lbs. I’m having back pains from all the extra weight. And yeah, I would love a facial and a massage. And yeah, I also want an orgasm while we’re at it.

... and I want a kiss from a cute guy who look like this ... (Image from http://kreview.com/t-Cute-drawlings)

… and I want a kiss from a cute guy who look like this … (Image from http://kreview.com/t-Cute-drawlings)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

