Reposting a Repost From a Friend

Saw this today from my Facebook friend’s wall

Jeane Napoles, Janet Lim-Napoles baby ger.

Jeane Napoles, Janet Lim-Napoles’s baby ger.

***

Reposting what I got from other links:

JEAN NAPOLES INTERVIEW INSIDE HER LIMOUSINE (Los Angeles, CA)

REPORTER : How do you feel about your mom now in custody by the DILG ?
JEAN : Nothing much, mom knows how to take care of business. She’ll go over it !
REPORTER : Aren’t you worried that all your wealth be held in abeyance while she’s being investigated ?
JEAN : Not really … we have more than enough.
REPORTER : Do you think she’s going to jail ?
JEAN : Well … I think they need her more than she needs them. They were never enemies of the President and Mar Roxas, they were like a family when PNoy was a Congressman-Senator & Mar a Senator then, there’s no axe to grind against her.
REPORTER : What are your parting words ?
JEAN : I love my mother, my country and my countrymen as well. It is not our fault if we are wealthy or is it neither our fault if we have lots and lots of friends, including the Senators, Congressmen, Cabinet Members and even the President himself. All I can say to those who want to pin down and insult my mom to be very careful and go easy on her and never to underestimate her, because she is a very talented person that can be an angry tiger if pushed to the wall ! Thank you !

***
Disclaimer: I have no idea regarding the veracity of the above interview.
However, if true, then Jeane was just being true to form. Remember, these were her words as well, “Amazingly enough I don’t give a shit. “
Well boo hoo,  Jeane darling, neither do I.
Amazingly enough, I give a shit. I pity this woman and the country that is now feasting on her misery. She looks so pathetic!  One may say, that this was well-deserved. Her having lived the high life in her heyday. But hey, I'm only human. Seeing another woman, mother looking like this, somehow hurts me as well. It doesn't mean though, that I don't want justice to push through.

Amazingly enough, sometimes, I give a shit. I pity this woman and the country that is now feasting on her misery. She looks so pathetic! One may say, that this was well-deserved. Her having lived the high life in her heyday. Courtesy of the money, the loot, that came from MY hard-earned taxes. But hey, I’m only human. Seeing another woman, a mother looking like this, somehow hurts me as well. It doesn’t mean though, that I don’t want justice to push through.

I will not give an effing shit when your mom lands herself in the Philippine Women’s Correctional for the rest of her life. I wouldn’t care if she rots in some hellhole or if she gets eaten by cockroches. I wouldn’t lift one finger to help her as she sweats like a pig in an un-airconditioned room in the Makati City Jail. I will twiddle my thumb if she needs medical help from her stress-related perimenopausally exacerbated illnesses.
If you, her kid, can issue such  cavalier statements like the ones above, then your mother is one unlucky woman indeed.
My only wish is that she sings the truth before she dies. And what a mercy death can be for your mom. If living means having to put up with a daughter like you.
3 Comments

  1. Sabi ng ibang inmates sa makati.. magnanakaw din kami, gus2 namin ng aircon na selda at matinong pagkain. Kahit di vip treatment.!

    Reply

  2. Hey Jeane, there’s one more thing your family’s hard earned money have not bought yet, but you might consider. a pair of bigger breast made by LV. You should consider doing this before the Philippine government sequester all your hard earned honest money.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

